skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 16
W
8U Celina 2
Slayter Creek Park, West Rosamond Parkway, Anna, TX, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
L
8U Gunter 1
Slayter Creek Park, West Rosamond Parkway, Anna, TX, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
L
@ 8U Celina 1
Old Celina Park, Farm to Market Road 428, Celina, TX, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Tue Mar 30
L
8U 380 YSO 2
Old Celina Park, Farm to Market Road 428, Celina, TX, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Tue Apr 6
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 10 -
@ Valley View
Old Celina Park, Farm to Market Road 428, Celina, TX, USA - Field #1
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 13
L
Slayter Creek Park, West Rosamond Parkway, Anna, TX, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sat May 1 -
@ 8U Pilot Point 2
Old Celina Park, Farm to Market Road 428, Celina, TX, USA - Field #1
Postponed
Mon May 3 -
@ 8U Gunter 2
Slayter Creek Park, West Rosamond Parkway, Anna, TX, USA - Field #1
Postponed
Sat May 8 -
8U Celina 3
Slayter Creek Park, West Rosamond Parkway, Anna, TX, USA - Field #1
2:20 PM CDT
Fri May 14 -
@ Gunter McGinnis
Old Celina Park, Farm to Market Road 428, Celina, TX, USA - Field #2
7:10 PM CDT
Sat May 15 -
@ TBD
Old Celina Park, Farm to Market Road 428, Celina, TX, USA - Field #4
10:20 AM CDT